Silent No More!

My name is Megaciph: Mental Energies Gather And Circulate In Positive Harmony

It is too easy to remain silent in a world where we all want to be heard and it seems like no one is listening. The truth is everyone is listening but most of the time we don’t know to whom. I have something to say that needs to be heard, articulating it is my greatest strength, promoting it is not. No longer can I remain silent while so many are waiting to hear.

Our planet is facing a world changing event in the next few years. Whether it is due to America electing a Black man for president; our Sun’s solar partner joining the dance once again; population explosion spreading disease and war quicker than in recent years; or simply the greed of a few wealthy families attempting to control the masses the fact that we are smoldering in global changes is uncontestible truth. I am not here to make people run frantic through the streets, only to make people aware. I use music as my tool for expression and work diligently to research the topics I choose to write about. Please journey with me as I document the experience of writing and recording my second album: Migration of The Souled Kind.

I will be keeping a daily journal of my experiences and post updates as I complete each song. With clips of the music and the inspiration for the particular song.

 p10200611

Leave a Reply

