11 of 16 x 365

Silent bystanders in the face of beauty/ Smiling salamanders chased so foolishly/ Rhymes outlandish base and used to be/ Defined high standards in the place to be/ I’m in the place to be no complacency/ Revolutionary rhyme no replacing me/ No mistaking me no fake in me/ Got a face you can see no celebrity/ I’m right before the B on your list of emcees/ My quality high no ranking the top seeds/ Top five top three I’m whatever you need/ In the need to believe oxygen you could breathe/ Upper respiratory clouds over the sea/ My lungs push currents earths circulatory/ Systems are stories mine told for the free/ Wisdom and allegory every line compete

Leave a Reply

