30 of 16 x 365

I’m up late nightly to crack the code/ Breaking day until my impact is known/ I be putting it in jeweler to gemstone/ Getting my rocks off smugglers flown/ Chromed out life it’s poetry well written/ Crisp and well maintained new linen/ Grimy as hell sustained the hard mission/ Try me and find out quick true spittin/ True difference none that’s meaningful/ Meaningless to say I’m different from you/ Our kids have the same issues to go through/ Problems to navigate what varies is worldview/ Which perspective do you choose?/ Willing to really walk in borrowed shoes?/ What if they’re donated or is it strictly new?/ Material goods ain’t the fabric to adhere to

Thankyou for reading, please share and subscribe

One love
Megaciph

Leave a Reply

