33 of 16 x 365

I used to be legal and mandated for farmers/ A beneficial crop by all standards harmless/ Unless you’re a multinational conglomerate/ My fibers can make everything on the market/ From paper products to the plastics and more/ Paint, fuel, food and explosives let’s explore/ I don’t compete with any common food sources/ The possibilities are infinite tally the score/ Corn can only be harvested once a year/ My crops three times the winner is clear/ Plus I’m good for the soil; the earth can bear/ Unused highway space? I grow anywhere./ So what’s to fear better question what’s to lose?/ Perhaps the answer’s control of the world’s view/ With just a little research you’ll find all this is true/ Hi, I’m industrial hemp it’s nice to meet you

Thankyou for reading, please share and subscribe

One Love
Megaciph

Leave a Reply

