35 of 16 x 365

I’m tired I’m sleepy I’m wired I’m awake/ Admired and deeply inspired by the greats/ My mother’s at the top of the list, who relates?/ Love, guidance and support I can’t overstate/ The importance this woman has had in my life/ A wonderful guide on finding the right wife/ Strong and passionate with goals and drive/ To live, love and laugh not merely survive/ Responsible for my belief that peace is real/ Not just an ideal through ordeals in the field/ To a time we can heal the wounds that don’t kill/ In the face of adversity the good sense to feel/ It hurts when we lose only choose the win/ Bruised pride is a fools usual place to begin/ I’m on the winners side call us the bigger men/ It starts on the inside and true love has no end

Thankyou for reading please share and subscribe

One Love
Megaciph

Leave a Reply

