Crowd funding for Peace

I’ve partnered with VFP on my upcoming album and agreed to donate 100% of all future album sales to their organization. The album is all about my service in the Marine Corps and the years immediately after my enlistment. The album is titled CIVIL.i.AM and asks the question, “what role does the military play in creating a civil society?”

With the current pro military climate of our world this project is a much needed counter balance which I hope can help bring more compassion and empathy into our world. Please check out the full description of my project and make a small contribution here: CIVIL.i.AM

Thankyou for reading, please share and subscribe

PS I’ll be continuing my 365 day challenge of sharing verses; I was traveling this past week and did not account for the logistics of visiting with family and caring for my young son…I needed an extra hour everyday that literally was not there.

One Love
Megaciph

Leave a Reply

