44 of 16 x 365

I want for my children to live longer than me/ Be stronger smarter and certainly more free/ Want my son to know love and all it can be/ So I shower him with hugs most frequently/ Then when he speaks to me I look and listen/ The times coming quick this time I’m missing/ Answering questions thanked by sweet kissing/ The best father I can be fulfilling a life mission/ We all have many callings but very few answers/ So listen to the voice inside that’s loves dancer/ Stay safe and take your share of chances and some/ May not like that you’re so beautifully handsome/ Please no one that it displeases you to do so/ That all of your actions may align your soul/ Take hold and manifest in your own happiness/ Stand bold and never accept some deserve less

Thankyou for reading, please share and subscribe

One Love
Megaciph

Leave a Reply

